Chat Box
Twitch
Lilyanea Offline
Game: Battlefield Hardline
Joopsie Offline
Game: World of Tanks
ReZ_Kinetic Offline
Game: Star Citizen
YouTube
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Facebook
Welcome



Team|ReZ a FPS gaming clan mainly playing the Battlefield franchise. Rezurrection has been around for quite some years , stretching back to the days of Gran Turismo and early console games  back in the 90's. Things really started getting serious during the days of Battlefield 2142 when the main body of members started to arrive and join. Team ReZ has had its up's and downs and losses and wins over the years. ReZ has been top of the Enemy Down Ladder for BF2142, top of the MW2 domination ladder on clanbase. 


From the launch of BF4 ReZ has once again risen from the ashes and grown again to be one of the most feared Teams on the public Battlefield. Our members stretch from all parts of the globe , we have members from United Kingdom, America, France, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Finland, Poland and Russia . Our members are also very high ranked in the BF4 world & Respected country's leaderboards many being no1.


Team ReZ are now back in action on the eSports scene , taking part in the ESL 5v5 EU Domination ladder , and every 2 weeks in the Razer sponsored  ESL UK cup. We have tough times ahead of us to get where we want to be on the competitive scene, but our resolve has never been stronger and once again ReZ will rise to be at the top of thier game and every gamer shall know what is coming when they see the tags of the mighty ReZ.


News
ReZ News
17th Mar 2014 · 0 Comments




 TeaM|ReZ eSport shoot up to 5th place in the ESL A-Series 

 TeaM|ReZ-Couga gets a new mouse mat.

 TeaM|ReZ loose to WisDOM eSports in there 1st ESL ladder match.

 ReZ finish 3rd in the ESLUK Razer Cup losing to talkGEEK in the semi-final .

 TeaM|ReZ play and win there 1st clan war in many years, beating the Swedish team "Nailed" 2 Rounds to Nil. 

RSS Feed
Twitter
Donate

Donate

Matches
ReZ v Onyx
30th Mar 2014
2 - 0
Win
ReZ v E-SHOCK
29th Mar 2014
0 - 2
Loss
ReZ v Wisdom
26th Mar 2014
0 - 2
Loss
ReZ v Nail
15th Mar 2014
2 - 0
Win

Time Zones

Moscow

19:11:35

Central Europe

16:11:35

United Kingdom

15:11:35

New York

11:11:35

Texas

10:11:35

Newest Members
Maxxbrown
13th Feb

MedicSoulX
19th Nov 2014

hurr4_c4ne
16th Aug 2014

rambo oz
27th Jul 2014

bobblers
22nd Jul 2014
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!